Mike’s Overall Word On “Gitards”

Overall, Gitards may be annoying. They can also be stupid. But it doesn’t matter because 9/10 people smile at these pictures at first site. So What does Gitard mean? Funny, Retarded, Stupid, etc. I hope you get my point, this site is not insulting gitards, it’s just making fun of them. Also, 100% of these pictures where Photoshop. So these are just for your enjoyment.

Disclaimer for photos: Any photos taken from here are enititled to other websites, or are mine. For my photos, I left a marking of my name under or on the picture. For photos from different websites I left a website link to each one. Any photos I did not make I got off of Facebook/Google Images.

Leave a Reply

